About Shei Chain

 

Welcome to Shei Chain Enterprise Corp!

Shei Chain Enterprise Corp. was founded in 1980 in Taiwan, insist on the professional acknowledgement for chemicals industry and well connected with the chemical material manufacturers in oversea, we introduce the high quality chemical materials from areas of Europe, USA, Asia to Taiwan, Our major business is to provide raw material as well as technical consulting for customers in paint and coating industry, Shei Chain is the main chemical materials supplier in Taiwan .

We have three offices in Taiwan and for the vision of globalization, we set up the service sites in HongKong and China area, and built up the wide and organized warehouses in Taiwan and China to provide the quick and in-time delivery .

We agent the high quality materials which come from Europe, USA and Asia, the materials of well-known reputation is the assurance of reliable quality, excellent technical service and global support. The materials we provide are widely applied in paint and coating industry, such as architectural coating, wood coating, automotive, electronic, general industry coating and printing ink...etc.

Under the firm concepts of "professionalism and excellent serviceᨠ, we perform with dedication to provide high-quality products and outstanding service. Our new goal, as a company with continuous growth, we emphasize on integration of technical development and materials supply. To enhance the multi-materials information providing and high value added technical service, we devote to develop the composite materials applied in electronic , automotive industry, building and sports equipments, etc .., we envision ourself not only a material supplier but also a technical development consulter.







Copyright 2007,Shei-Chain Enterprise Corp. All rights reserved

關於協銓

 

成立緣起

協銓企業有限公司成立於1980年, 秉持著對化工產業的專業認識, 與對國外原料供應商及市場的深耕瞭解, 我們自歐、 美、 亞洲等地區引入高品質化工原料及技術,.對塗料產業界, 提供化工原料及技術諮詢服務, 是台灣地區化工及塗料產業界主要的進口原料供應商。

除了台灣北.中.南三處服務點,在國際化的腳步下,我們在香港及大陸地區均設有據點、使能就近服務客戶,提供即時及專業的諮詢與服務, 我們於台灣及大陸均設立具規模且制度化的倉儲, 為客戶提供充足的貨源及快速的交貨。

品質保證

我們代理來自歐美亞洲地區高品質的化工原料, 知名品牌的化工原料, 代表的是高品質的保證, 一流的技術服務及全球性的支援, 我們提供的原料廣泛應用在塗料工業界, 如木器漆、建築漆、汽車烤漆、電子產品用漆及印刷油墨...等。

專業及提供優質服務一直是我們遵循的目標, 在持續成長的體系中, 我們的新目標, 強調的是技術開發與原料提供者的整合,提供多方面產品訊息及高附加價值的技術服務, 尤其致力於研發應用在電子及汽車工業, 建築材料及運動設備...等的複合材料, 我們將是原料提供者, 也是技術開發諮詢的多元角色,以達成最有效的全方面運作。






 

Copyright 2007, Shei-Chain Enterprise Corp.. All rights reserved
版權所有 協銓企業有限公司